Otto Volk

Stellv. Vorsitzender des Jugendausschusses

otto.volk@kfv-holstein.de

01522 / 964 61 43

Heiko Fahrenkrog

Beisitzer im Jugendausschuss

heiko.fahrenkrog@kfv-holstein.de

04303 / 791

Hans Semmler

Beisitzer im Jugendausschuss

hans.semmler@kfv-holstein.de

04385 / 13 08

Sven Weichert

Beisitzer im Jugendausschuss

sven.weichert@kfv-holstein.de

0177 / 797 43 34

Wilfried Richardt

Beisitzer im Jugendausschuss

DFBNet-Beauftragter

wilfried.richardt@kfv-holstein.de

04321/ 645 75

Christian Heindorf

Beisitzer im Kreisgericht

Jugendrichter

christian.heindorf@kfv-holstein.de

0170 / 467 33 05